DIGITAL COMMUNICATION AGENCY

Switzerland is at the heart of the technological boom and it is not for nothing. In this regard, our cities are home to hundreds of startups in Lausanne. As well as hundreds of investment companies in Geneva. In this regard, let us not forget the regions of Friborg and Neuchâtel with their incubators for young companies.

As a result, with so many talents gathered in one country, it is not always easy to find your digital partner. Moreover, it is the same for development or SEO when you are looking for a digital agency in the field.

Not yet in first position?

Do you know what has changed for your SEO on Google today?

In fact, what matters most when creating a site is the user experience! Because Google takes visitors' browsing into account in its results, such as browsing time and bounce rate.

In summary, our digital agency supports all types of companies, here are a few pictures of the professions with which our Digital agency has some experience.

website for masseur, therapist
private school website
website for doctor, practice

THEY TRUST US

Belmont Web, a digital agency, but above all a team dedicated to the success of its clients.

Web marketing communication solutions that make life easier for our clients and improve the lives of their audiences.

 

Techno and SEO skills

We have to stay up to date in our agency so we regularly follow training courses to offer effective methods.

If you are looking for a digital agency specializing in WordPress and Prestashop site creation in Lausanne, Friborg, or even Geneva, you have come to the right place.


Agile AGENCY

From branding to website creation, including the management of natural and paid search campaigns.

 

Your digital agency

Discover marketing solutions

To grow your small business

Are you looking for digital communication solutions in Lausanne and Geneva carried out by an experienced digital agency, able to deliver the dedication and results that your business deserves as it grows?

Ready to trade?

Do you have questions or want to discuss with our digital agency? 

France Address

6, Rue de chez les Nives
74500 Lugrin

Business hours

Mon to Fri: 08:30 a.m. - 18:00 p.m.
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

Swiss address

Rue du Châtelard 54
1018 Lausanne

Phone

+41 22 575 29 00

Ask us your questions






    [honeypot honeypot-527]

    Digital transformation?

    Choose a digital agency for your project?

    Consulting in the development of a website is at the heart of the Belmont Web agency's expertise: our digital agency shares its expertise on social networks (social media) and supports you in launch of your e-commerce. Starting to create a site and plan your online strategy has become a necessity of updating. Now the challenge for companies is to define a tactic and choose the right conversion-oriented approaches.

    Business skills?

    Results-oriented agency in Lausanne and Geneva.

    The creation of a website requires the services of a digital communication agency to meet the specific requirements and challenges related to digital transformation. Belmont Web, a local agency specializing in website creation and digital strategy, brings together all the interactive businesses with good production. Working with a creative digital agency allows you to launch your website by providing an inventive solution to your problem.

    SEO google?

    Qualified traffic, hire a web marketing agency

    Normally a digital agency or a web agency offers acquisition campaigns for your site to attract qualified visitors. The internet marketing team of our digital agency aims to increase traffic through our marketing digital. There are many levers to drive traffic to your website. We put in place a most relevant digital marketing acquisition strategy to increase traffic to your website.

    Web agency?

    Digital agency specialized in e-commerce also in Geneva

    When our agency is mandated to create a site, the question often arises as to whether the site should be a showcase site or e-commerce site. Setting up a showcase site allows the brand to be highlighted, and setting up an e-commerce site is more suited to the conversion of buyers. The distinction is true in theory. But in practice, it's up to a team of website designers to combine the two: when an Internet user browses your website, they can easily make the purchase while easily remembering your brand and its universe.

    Success!

    Digital communication to help you grow

    An agency will help your business develop a digital strategy for success. Belmont Web offers web marketing strategies in line with the current vision and needs of the company. Our digital agency offers you the highest quality of expertise at fair and affordable rates.

AGENCE DE COMMUNICATION DIGITALE

La Suisse est au cƓur du boom technologique et ce n’est pas pour rien. A ce sujet, nos villes abritent des centaines de startup sur Lausanne. Ainsi que des centaines de sociĂ©tĂ©s d’investissement sur GenĂšve. A ce propos, n’oublions pas les rĂ©gions de Fribourg et NeuchĂątel avec leurs incubateurs de jeunes entreprises.

De ce fait, avec autant de talents rĂ©unis dans un seul pays, il n’est pas toujours facile de trouver votre partenaire digital. D’ailleurs, il en est de mĂȘme pour le dĂ©veloppement ou encore le rĂ©fĂ©rencement lorsque vous cherchez une agence digitale dans le domaine.

Pas encore en premiĂšre position ?

À l’heure actuelle, savez-vous ce qui a changĂ© pour votre rĂ©fĂ©rencement sur Google ?

À vrai dire, ce qui compte avant tout lors de la crĂ©ation d’un site, c’est l’expĂ©rience utilisateur ! Car Google prend en compte la navigation des visiteurs dans ses rĂ©sultats, comme le temps de navigation et le taux de rebond.

En rĂ©sumĂ©, notre agence digitale accompagne tout type d’entreprises, voici en quelques images des mĂ©tiers avec lesquels notre agence Digitale possĂšde une certaine expĂ©rience.

site web pour masseur, thérapeute
site web pour école privée
site web pour médecin, cabinet

ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

Belmont Web, une agence digitale, mais avant tout une équipe dédiée au succÚs de ses clients.

Des solutions de communication marketing web qui facilitent la vie de nos clients et améliorent la vie de leurs publics.

 

Compétences techno et référencement

Nous devons rester à jour dans notre agence alors nous suivons réguliÚrement des formations pour proposer des méthodes efficaces.

Si vous ĂȘtes Ă  la recherche d’une agence digitale spĂ©cialisĂ©e en crĂ©ation de sites WordPress et Prestashop Ă  Lausanne, Ă  Fribourg, oĂč mĂȘme Ă  GenĂšve, vous ĂȘtes au bon endroit.


AGENCE agile

Du branding à la création de sites internet, en passant par la gestion de campagnes de recherche naturelles et payantes.

 

Votre agence digitale

DĂ©couvrez des solutions marketing

Pour développer votre petite entreprise

Vous recherchez des solutions de communication digitale Ă  Lausanne et GenĂšve rĂ©alisĂ©es par une agence digitale expĂ©rimentĂ©e, capable de fournir le dĂ©vouement et les rĂ©sultats que votre entreprise mĂ©rite Ă  mesure qu’elle se dĂ©veloppe ?

PrĂȘt Ă  Ă©changer ?

Vous avez des questions ou souhaitez discuter avec notre agence digitale ? 

Adresse France

6, Rue de chez les Nives
74500 Lugrin

Heures d’ouverture

Lun Ă  Ven: 08:30 – 18:00
Samedi:fermé
Dimanche : fermé

Adresse Suisse

Rue du ChĂątelard 54
1018 Lausanne

Téléphone

+41 22 575 29 00

Poser nous vos questions







    Transformation digitale ?

    Choisir une agence digitale pour votre projet ?

    Le conseil dans le dĂ©veloppement d’un site internet est au cƓur de l’expertise de l’agence Belmont Web: notre agence digitale partage son expertise sur les rĂ©seaux sociaux (social media) et vous accompagne pour le lancement de votre e-commerce. Commencer Ă  crĂ©er un site et planifier sa stratĂ©gie en ligne est devenu une nĂ©cessitĂ© d’actualisation. DĂ©sormais, le dĂ©fi pour les entreprises est de dĂ©finir une tactique et de choisir les bonnes approches axĂ©es sur la conversion.

    Compétences business ?

    Agence orientée résultats à Lausanne et GenÚve.

    La crĂ©ation d’un site internet nĂ©cessite les services d’une agence de communication digitale pour rĂ©pondre aux exigences et enjeux spĂ©cifiques liĂ©s Ă  la transformation digitale. Belmont Web, agence locale spĂ©cialisĂ©e dans la crĂ©ation de site internet et dans la stratĂ©gie numĂ©rique, regroupe l’ensemble des mĂ©tiers interactifs Ă  la bonne production. Travailler avec une agence digitale crĂ©ative permet de lancer votre site Web en apportant une solution inventive Ă  votre problĂšme.

    Référencement google ?

    Trafic qualifié, engagez une agence web marketing

    Normalement une agence digitale ou une agence Web propose des campagnes d’acquisition pour votre site pour attirer des visiteurs qualifiĂ©s. L’équipe marketing Internet de notre agence digitale vise Ă  augmenter le trafic grĂące Ă  notre marketing numĂ©rique. Il existe de nombreux leviers pour gĂ©nĂ©rer du trafic vers votre site web. Nous mettons en place une stratĂ©gie d’acquisition de marketing numĂ©rique la plus pertinente pour augmenter le trafic vers votre site Web.

    Agence Web ?

    Agence digitale spécialisée e-commerce aussi à GenÚve

    Lorsque notre agence est mandatĂ©e pour rĂ©aliser un site, la question se pose souvent de savoir si le site doit ĂȘtre un site vitrine ou un site e-commerce. La mise en place d’un site vitrine permet de mettre en valeur la marque, et la mise en place d’un site e-commerce est plus adaptĂ©e Ă  la conversion des acheteurs. La distinction est vraie dans la thĂ©orie. Mais pratiquement, c’est Ă  une Ă©quipe de concepteurs de site internet de combiner les deux: lorsqu’un internaute navigue sur votre site internet, ce dernier peut facilement effectuer l’achat tout en mĂ©morisant facilement votre marque et son univers.

    RĂ©ussite !

    Une communication digitale pour vous aidez Ă  croĂźtre

    Une agence aidera votre entreprise Ă  dĂ©velopper une stratĂ©gie digitale de rĂ©ussite. Belmont Web propose des stratĂ©gies de marketing web en phase avec la vision et les besoins actuels de l’entreprise.Notre agence digitale vous offre la plus haute qualitĂ© d’expertise Ă  des tarifs justes et abordables.