Web Design

Need a website with an optimal design?
You are in the right place!

Belmont Web is a digital agency Swiss specialist in user-oriented website creation and their management.

Natural referencing, SEO, digital communication and marketing web are at the heart of our business.

Here you will find effective solutions to sustainably improve the visibility of your company on the web. Let's work together to quickly reach your goals

How to make a success of your website design?

Are you looking for a user-oriented digital agency?

Your current website is not ergonomic enough ?

What is the difference between UX and UI web design?

Call on our web agency in Lausanne to take care of the design of your website. We offer a variety of solutions adapted to your needs, while thinking of theuser experience. Small, medium or large companies, our answers are personalized and we can easily work remotely.

Test the performance of your website for free

Test it!

What is web design?

In the digital age, we navigate daily on countless different websites. Naturally, you will find that some are more attractive and better designed than others. Do you have any idea of the work that goes into each page you visit? Beyond the visual appearance, the design of a website is based on several techniques grouped under the name of web design.

The extremely rapid progress of Internet-related technologies has led to new challenges for web designers. Websites must now be efficient on computers, but also on smartphones, tablets, TV and connected objects. Without forgetting the application design

In front of this variety of digital mediaThe interfaces integrate recent functionalities. Tactile navigation, vocalization, portrait/landscape rotation and interactivity of the action zones are the responsibility of experienced web designers..

The importance of good design

The website of a company is a virtual showcase, but also a brand representative and a commercial tool. Indeed, a attractive and well designed site offers a good image and encourages the purchase of the proposed service or product. Conversely, a unattractive and non-ergonomic site is directly damaging to your brand. In concrete terms, it suggests that what you are selling is also mediocre. It is therefore easy to understand how the web design can help grow your business and improve your brand image.

That said, it is important to note that design for performance is not an easy task. Internet users are becoming increasingly demanding when faced with the countless offer of websites. They need to find what they are looking for quickly and without effort. If not, they go to the competition. 

Studies show that a website has only a handful of seconds to convince the visitor to stay. We can even talk about thousandths of a second. At Belmont WebWe are aware of this challenge. We are putting our expertise in web design and digital marketing at your disposal to create a user-centered site

"Design is the silent ambassador of your brand." 

Paul Rand

 Web Design UX and UI

For design a website in a successful way, it is necessary to take into account two types of web design :

  • Web design UI (User Interface): this is the design of the user interfaceIn other words, the clarity of navigation, the optimization of paths and also the quality of content. In short, a web designer UI takes care of the graphic and textual elements based on technical standards.
  • Web design UX (User eXperience): this acronym designates the design of the user experience on a site, taking into account the needs and expectations of Internet users. A web designer UX analyzes the experience that the user will live during his navigation and his feeling. The site must therefore be accessible, clear, ergonomic, reliable and easy to use.

Choosing a digital agency in Switzerland

At Belmont Web, we place theuser experience at the heart of our web design offer. The websites we build are both pleasant to visit, accessible and secure. They adapt to all types of screens and platforms. 

Depending on your project, we can offer you different design options. The objective is to design a responsive websiteWe have a wide range of products and services to offer you, your clients and your customers. We invite you to view our portfolio to see our work and find ideas for inspiration.

at your service

Do you have a specific need that is not listed on this page?

Contact our digital agency 





    Human? *

Web Design

Besoin d’un site web au design optimal ?
Vous êtes au bon endroit !

Belmont Web est une agence digitale suisse spécialiste de la création de site web orienté utilisateurs et de leur gestion.

Référencement naturel, SEO, communication digitale et marketing web sont au coeur de notre métier.

Chez nous, vous trouverez des solutions performantes pour améliorer durablement la visibilité de votre entreprise sur la toile. Travaillons ensemble pour atteindre rapidement vos objectifs

Comment réussir le design de votre site internet ?

Vous recherchez une agence digitale orientée utilisateurs ?

Votre site actuel n’est pas assez ergonomique ?

Quelle différence entre le web design UX et UI ?

Faites appel à notre agence web à Lausanne pour s’occuper du design de votre site internet. Nous proposons une variété de solutions adaptées à vos besoins, tout en pensant à l’expérience des utilisateurs. Petite, moyenne ou grande entreprise, nos réponses sont personnalisées et nous pouvons facilement travailler à distance.

Testez gratuitement la performance de votre site web sur notre outil en ligne www.check.bel-web.com

Testez !

Qu’est-ce que le web design ?

À l’ère du digital, on navigue quotidiennement sur d’innombrables sites web différents. Vous constatez naturellement que certains sont plus agréables et mieux conçus que d’autres. Avez-vous une idée de tout le travail qui se cache derrière chacune des pages que vous consultez ? Au-delà de l’apparence visuelle, la conception d’un site internet relève de plusieurs techniques regroupées sous le nom de web design.

L’avancée extrêmement rapide des technologies liées à internet entraîne de nouveaux défis pour les web designers. Les sites doivent désormais être performants sur ordinateurs, mais aussi sur smartphones, tablettes, TV et objets connectés. Sans oublier le design des applications

Devant cette variété de supports numériques, les interfaces intègrent des fonctionnalités récentes. Navigation tactile, vocalisation, rotation portrait/paysage et interactivité des zones d’action sont du ressort de web designers expérimentés..

L’importance d’un bon design

Le site internet d’une entreprise constitue une vitrine virtuelle, mais aussi un représentant de la marque et un outil commercial. En effet, un site attractif et bien conçu offre une bonne image et favorise l’achat du service ou du produit proposé. À l’inverse, un site peu esthétique et non-ergonomique porte un préjudice direct à votre marque. Concrètement, il laisse penser que ce que vous vendez est aussi médiocre. On comprend donc facilement en quoi le web design peut participer à la croissance de votre entreprise et à l’amélioration de votre image de marque.

Cela dit, il faut savoir que concevoir un design performant n’est pas une mince affaire. Les internautes se montrent de plus en plus exigeants face à l’innombrable offre de sites internet. Ils ont besoin de trouver ce qu’ils cherchent rapidement et sans fournir d’effort. Dans le cas contraire, ils partent chez la concurrence. 

Les études prouvent qu’un site web ne dispose que d’une poignée de secondes pour convaincre le visiteur de rester. On peut même parler de millièmes de secondes. Chez Belmont Web, nous sommes conscients de ce défi. Nous mettons notre expertise en web design et en marketing digital à votre disposition pour créer un site axé sur l’utilisateur

“Le design est l’ambassadeur silencieux de votre marque.” 

Paul Rand

 Web Design UX et UI

Pour concevoir un site internet de manière aboutie, il faut prendre en compte deux types de web design :

  • Web design UI (User Interface) : il s’agit de la conception de l’interface utilisateur, autrement dit de la clarté de la navigation, de l’optimisation des parcours et aussi de la qualité des contenus. En bref, un web designer UI se charge des éléments graphiques et textuels sur la base de normes techniques.
  • Web design UX (User eXperience) : cet acronyme désigne la conception de l’expérience utilisateur sur un site, en prenant en compte les besoins et les attentes des internautes. Un web designer UX analyse l’expérience que l’utilisateur va vivre durant sa navigation et son ressenti. Le site doit donc être accessible, clair, ergonomique, fiable et facile à manipuler.

Choisir une agence digitale en Suisse

Chez Belmont Web, nous plaçons l’expérience utilisateur au coeur de notre offre de web design. Les sites internet que nous construisons sont à la fois agréables à visiter, accessibles et sécurisés. Ils s’adaptent à tous les types d’écrans et de plateformes. 

En fonction de votre projet, nous vous proposons différentes options de design. L’objectif est de concevoir un site web responsive, attractif et performant, à l’image de votre entreprise. Nous vous invitons à consulter notre portfolio pour voir notre travail et trouver des idées en guise d’inspiration.

à votre écoute

Vous avez un besoin spécifique qui ne figure pas sur cette page ?

Contactez notre agence digitale