E-commerce

Need to create your e-commerce website?
You are in the right place!

Belmont Web is a digital agency Swiss specialist in user-oriented website creation and their management.

Natural referencing, SEO, digital communication and marketing web are at the heart of our business.

Here you will find effective solutions to sustainably improve the visibility of your company on the web. Let's work together to quickly reach your goals.

New in e-commerce?

Do you want to start an e-commerce business?

Creating an e-shop for your company is your priority?

Want to boost your online sales?

Are you planning to digitalize your business internationally?

WE TALK ABOUT E-COMMERCE

Call on our web agency in Lausanne to accompany you in the adventure of e-commerce.

Creation of online sales site or redesign of a e-shop we offer a variety of solutions adapted to the needs of our customers. specificities of e-commerce.

Small, medium or large companyOur answers are personalized and we can easily work remotely.

Why go into e-commerce?

In the digital age, no company can do without a web presence. The creation of a websitethe online communication and the digital marketing have become essential to gain visibility. Companies that are still hesitating to take this technological step are undoubtedly falling behind their competitors.

Indeed, with the omnipresence of the Internet, the modes of consumption have changed. There are more and more connected consumers. This is why the online sales websites have become part of our daily lives. They make shopping easier and save time.

Here are 4 good reasons to get into the undeniably promising sector of internet commerce :

  • meet the demands of connected consumers
  • attract new customers
  • generate additional sales
  • boost and sustain your business

The e-commerce market in Switzerland

In Switzerland, the purchases on the web are increasing day by day and the transactions via smartphones are growing steadily. According to the study "The Swiss E-commerce Factor in international Sales" (co-financed by Switzerland Global Enterprise in 2016), 33.5 million consumers in Europe could make purchases on a Swiss online store.

The demand and the e-commerce market to conquer are therefore enormous. And for good reason, the Swiss vendors have an excellent international reputation. They are perceived as reliable and secure by Internet users inside and outside the country. The label BuySafe.swiss reinforces the bond of trust and security for Swiss shopping sites.

However, it appears that Swiss SMEs are not yet making sufficient use of the opportunities of online business domestic. This is the finding of a study conducted by NetComm Switzerlandthe Swiss association for e-Commerce and digital. Are you ready to seize this opportunity?

Create a qualitative and efficient merchant site

At Belmont Web, we know that e-commerce companies must offer the best user experience to increase their sales. In fact, if a user finds theonline purchase on your difficult, slow or insecure site, it will leave. You will not be able to convert the visitor into a buyer and thus lose a potential customer.

Therefore, a commercial site must be very well designed to make the purchase natural. Hence the importance of choosing a digital agency specializing in e-commerce website development like Belmont Web. We have built major Swiss shopping sites with increased traffic and 50,000 product catalogs online.

Our team has experienced internet professionals. We put them at the disposal of our customers at 100 % to carry out their e-commerce project. You can choose from our custom packages that include hours of digital marketing, project management and web development.

Belmont Web works with best e-commerce CMS current, such as Prestashop and Woocommerce. These are special software solutions for creating and administering a e-commerce site for small and medium-sized businesses in particular. We recommend that you avoid discount offers and shared hosting which are not adapted to a online sales activity.

Our team delivers attractive websites with a quality content and a design in responsive design. We ensure that page load times are minimal to attract and retain maximum traffic. L'user experience is at the heart of our concerns.

Entrust us with your merchant website. It will be your best seller.

LISTENING TO YOU
Tell us about your e-commerce website project.

Contact our digital agency.





    Human? *

E-commerce

Besoin de créer votre site d’e-commerce ?
Vous êtes au bon endroit !

Belmont Web est une agence digitale suisse spécialiste de la création de site web orienté utilisateurs et de leur gestion.

Référencement naturel, SEO, communication digitale et marketing web sont au coeur de notre métier.

Chez nous, vous trouverez des solutions performantes pour améliorer durablement la visibilité de votre entreprise sur la toile. Travaillons ensemble pour atteindre rapidement vos objectifs.

Nouveau dans le e-commerce?

Vous voulez vous lancer dans le commerce électronique?

Créer un e-shop pour votre entreprise est votre priorité?

Vous souhaitez booster vos ventes en ligne?

Vous envisagez de digitaliser votre business à l’international?

ON PARLE E-COMMERCE

Faites appel à notre agence web à Lausanne pour vous accompagner dans l’aventure du e-commerce.

Création de site de vente en ligne ou refonte d’un e-shop existant, nous proposons une variété de solutions adaptées aux spécificités du commerce électronique.

Petite, moyenne ou grande entreprise, nos réponses sont personnalisées et nous pouvons facilement travailler à distance.

Pourquoi se lancer dans le e-commerce ?

À l’ère du numérique, aucune entreprise ne peut se passer d’une présence sur le web. La création d’un site internet, la communication en ligne et le marketing digital sont devenus incontournables pour gagner en visibilité. Les entreprises qui hésitent encore à passer ce cap technologique prennent incontestablement du retard par rapport à la concurrence.

En effet, avec l’omniprésence d’internet, les modes de consommation ont changé. On compte de plus en plus de consommateurs connectés. C’est pourquoi les sites web de vente en ligne ont intégré notre quotidien. Ils facilitent les achats et font gagner du temps.

Voici 4 bonnes raisons de vous lancer dans le secteur incontestablement porteur du commerce sur internet :

  • répondre à la demande des consommateurs connectés
  • attirer de nouveaux clients
  • générer des ventes supplémentaires
  • dynamiser et pérenniser votre business

Le marché du commerce électronique en Suisse

En Suisse, les achats sur le web augmentent de jour en jour et les transactions via smartphones progressent sans cesse. Selon l’étude “The Swiss E-commerce Factor in international Sales” (co-financée par Switzerland Global Enterprise en 2016), 33,5 millions de consommateurs en Europe pourraient faire des achats sur un site de vente en ligne suisse.

La demande et le marché du e-commerce à conquérir sont donc énormes. Et pour cause, les vendeurs helvétiques bénéficient d’une excellente réputation à l’international. Ils sont perçus comme fiables et sûrs par les internautes à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur du pays. Le label BuySafe.swiss vient renforcer le lien de confiance et de sécurité pour les sites marchands suisses.

Or, il apparaît que les PME helvétiques n’exploitent pas encore suffisamment les opportunités du commerce en ligne domestique. C’est le constat d’une étude réalisée par NetComm Suisse, l’association suisse pour l’e-Commerce et le digital. Êtes-vous prêts à saisir cette chance ?

Créer un site marchand qualitatif et performant

Chez Belmont Web, nous savons que les entreprises d’e-commerce doivent offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur pour augmenter leurs ventes. De fait, si un internaute trouve l’achat en ligne sur votre site difficile, lent ou non sécurisé, il partira. Vous n’arriverez donc pas à convertir le visiteur en acheteur et perdez donc un client potentiel.

Par conséquent, un site marchand doit être très bien conçu pour rendre l’achat naturel. D’où l’importance de choisir une agence digitale spécialiste du développement de site d’e-commerce comme Belmont Web. Nous avons construit des grands sites marchands suisses avec un trafic accru et des catalogues de 50 000 produits en ligne.

Notre équipe compte des professionnels d’internet expérimentés. Nous les mettons à disposition de nos clients à 100 % pour mener à bien leur projet d’e-commerce. Vous pouvez choisir parmi nos packs personnalisés qui incluent des heures de marketing digital, de gestion de projet et de développement web.

Belmont Web travaille avec les meilleures CMS d’e-commerce actuels, comme Prestashop et Woocommerce. Il s’agit de solutions logicielles spéciales pour créer et administrer un site d’e-commerce pour PME notamment. Nous vous recommandons d’éviter les offres discount et l’hébergement mutualisé qui ne sont pas adaptés à une activité de vente en ligne.

Notre équipe livre des sites internet attractifs avec un contenu de qualité et une conception en responsive design. Nous veillons à ce que le temps de chargement des pages soit minimal pour attirer et conserver un trafic maximal. L’expérience utilisateur se trouve au coeur de nos préoccupations.

Confiez-nous votre site web marchand. Il sera votre meilleur vendeur.

À VOTRE ÉCOUTE
Parlez-nous de votre projet de site e-commerce.

Contactez notre agence digitale.